top of page
  • Writer's pictureCaren Wenqing Ye

Video playback system 02

This week I watched jitter tutorials by Amazing max stuff, which was helpful digesting what we learned so far.


I was a bit frustrated by the immediate saturated, flashing effects of the tool when I first tried it, so I spent more time tweaking the values and realized some subtle changes, such as decrease the contrast slightly will make a desirable result.



I also had a good time with jit.xfade, which I find it interesting to play with two video sources with different patterns, movements, atmospheres.








1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Video playback system

Last week, we had a pretty intense max session and it's interesting to see how realistic physical world objects become graphical by...

Cell phone clips🌜🤳

Here is a little collection of the short clips on my phone, which I took from time to time in different spaces and some of the single...

Comments


bottom of page